Carrie Phillips
Elections Manager
Contact Us: Click Here
P: (208) 446-1030
F: (208) 446-2184

Physical Address:
1808 N. 3rd St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814-3407
Click here for map.

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Meet the Candidates

Name (Party) 
Treasurer Filing Date
Filing Date 

County Clerk

Anita Banta (R)  

County Sheriff

Pierce Clegg (R)  
Tom Dickson (R)  

County Prosecutor

Bill Douglas (D)  

County Clerk

Dan English (D)  
Lee Knowles (R)  

County Commissioner

Bob McDonald (R)  

County Commissioner Dist 1

Rollin Putzier (D)  

County Commissioner Dist 2

Ronald D. Rankin (R)  

County Commissioner

Chuck Sheroke (D)  

County Commissioner

Reed Simpson (R)  

County Sheriff

Paul Telebar (R)  
Karl Thompson (D)  

To find out which candidates are running for Federal & State Offices in the November 8, 2016 General Election, please click here.

*If you are unsure which District you live in, please use our Polling Place Look-up tool which may be accessed here.

Main County Administration Building
Physical Address: 451 Government Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 Mailing Address: PO Box 9000, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83816-9000
Main Phone Number: (208) 446-1000 Contact Us
Click here for directions to the County Administration Building and Courthouse.