Carrie Phillips
Elections Manager
Contact Us: Click Here
P: (208) 446-1030
F: (208) 446-2184

Physical Address:
1808 N. 3rd St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814-3407
Click here for map.

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Meet the Candidates


Name (Party) 
Treasurer Filing Date
Filing Date 

County Commissioner Dist 3

Mike Anderson (D)  

County Treasurer

Jeannine Ashcraft (R)  

County Commissioner

Richard Compton (R)  
Robert Haakenson (D)  
Kent Helmer (R)  

County Commissioner Dist 1

Marc McGregor (D)  

County Assessor

William Miles (R)  
Tom Moore (D)  

County Commissioner

D.V. Moyer (R)  

County Commissioner

Richard Panabaker (R)  

County Clerk

Tom Taggart (D)  

County Coroner

Robert West M.D. (R)  

To find out which candidates are running for Federal & Local State Offices in the May 15, 2018 Primary Election, please click here.

*If you are unsure which District you live in, please use our Polling Place Look-up tool which may be accessed here.

Main County Administration Building
Physical Address: 451 Government Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 Mailing Address: PO Box 9000, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83816-9000
Main Phone Number: (208) 446-1000 Contact Us
Click here for directions to the County Administration Building and Courthouse.